## Election of Parish Councillors to Parish Council Kimberley Parish Statement of Persons Nominated

## **Broxtowe Borough Council**

## Notice is hereby given that:

## This election is uncontested The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 15

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for the above Parish. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	If no longer nominated, the reason why
BONEHAM, Samuel John	Independent	5 Park Avenue, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2PW	
COLLINGS, Gary	Independent	8 Digby Street, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2HP	
DEWSBURY, Nicholas Richard	Independent	(address in Broxtowe)	
DOHERTY, Neil Andrew		10 Johnson Close, Watnall, Nottingham, NG16 1GJ	
DYMOND, James		89 Newdigate Road, Watnall, Nottingham, NG16 1HN	
EYRE, Craig Ashley	Independent	66 Valley Road, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2HL	
FEWSTER, David		54 Main Road, Watnall, Nottingham, NG16 1HT	
FORRESTER, Ian David	Independent	10 Truman Street, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2HA	
MASON, Tony		9 Victoria Street, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2NH	
OAKDEN, Neil	Santa Sleigh and Valentines Weekend Organiser	Park House, 15 Nottingham Road, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2NB	
RIDINGS, Kerry	Independent	105A Eastwood Road, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2HX	
ROOD, Trevor William	Independent	(address in Broxtowe)	
SAUNDERS, Peter Steven	Independent candidate	18 Chapel Street, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2NP	
WILSON, Ian Hamish	Independent	(address in Broxtowe)	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Ruth Hyde OBE, Returning Officer Broxtowe Borough Council, Council Offices, Foster Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1AB on 5 April 2023